• Select the San Hua, on the choice of quality and be consistent from beginning to end the endless service!
  Position:Home-About us

Manager:  Mr. Wang
Mobile Tel:  13687683688
Tel:  86-0532-83392679
Fax: 86-0532-83398782
Add: 13#,Nanting Road,Nancun Town,Pingdu,Qingdao
Email: qdshyb@126.com
Web: www.

About us

Qingdao Shenghua Instrument Co., Ltd. is the production of welding and cutting tools, cylinder pressure reducer, pressure instruments, professional manufacturers. The initial victory of the Korean community in 2000 invested 10 million yuan in China set up "good friends Machinery Co., Ltd.." Due to the development needs, in 2007 the company changed its name to "San Joaquin Instrument Co., Ltd. Qingdao", the product began in the domestic sales.
    
More than four decades of production technology (Korea Corporation was founded in 1969), advanced equipment and processes, so that product quality has been a strong guarantee. South Korea's exports were large shipbuilding enterprises, such as "modern shipbuilding", "Samsung Shipbuilding" and other such well-known shipbuilding industry fixed procurement, the company as its designated suppliers.
   
"Customer-centric, quality as the core" is the Founding of the San Joaquin. In order to better serve domestic and international customers, enabling customers to understand the San Joaquin, San Joaquin selected, the letter Lai Shenghua, 2007, based on the actual, detailed research on the domestic market, absorbing, for personnel, equipment, technology, regulations, etc. re-integration. Key parts of the raw materials directly imported from South Korea, increase business investment in equipment, more standardized processes and production management to ensure product quality and performance.
  
So far, the company's sales network all over the country, and to achieve 24 hours a day, the end user to provide quality services. With the San Joaquin brand value of the constant expression, the majority of users and dealers will certainly proud of the cooperation and San Joaquin. Which is holy and progressive Chinese continue to progress. San Joaquin, consistent quality, service forever!


  Tel: 86-0532-83392679  Mobile Tel: 13687683688   Fax: 86-0532-83398782   Add: 13#,Nanting Road,Nancun      Town,Pingdu,Qingdao        Email: qdshyb@126.com

当前位置:网站首页-公司简介

青岛圣华仪器仪表有限公司
电话:86-0532-83392679 
王经理 : 13687683688 
胶管张经理:13137717588
传真: 86-0532-83398782 
地址: 青岛平度市南村南亭路13号 
Email: qdshyb@126.com 
Web: 

公司简介
     

青岛圣华仪器仪表有限公司是生产焊割工具、气瓶减压器、各种压力仪表的专业厂家。公司初期是韩国胜利社2000年在华投资1000万元人民币成立的“善友机械有限公司”。因发展需要,2007年公司更名为“青岛圣华仪器仪表有限公司”,产品开始在国内销售。

四十余年的生产技术(韩国总公司创建于1969年)、先进的设备及工艺流程,使产品品质得到有力保障。出口产品被韩国一些大型造船企业,如“现代造船”、“三星造船”等这些业界知名造船企业定点采购,公司成为其指定供应商。

“以客户为中心,以质量为核心”是圣华的立业之本。为了更好的服务于国内外客户,使客户了解圣华、选择圣华、信赖圣华,2007年公司立足于实际,对国内市场作了详细调研,博采众长,对人员、设备、工艺、规章等重新进行整合。关键零部件的原材料直接从韩国进口,加大企业设备的投入,更加规范化的工艺流程与生产管理,从而保证了产品的质量与使用性能。

至今,公司的销售网络已遍布全国,并实现24小时全方位的为中、高端用户提供优质服务。随着圣华品牌价值的不断体现,广大用户及经销商必将自豪于和圣华的合作。而这正是圣华人不断进取、继续进步的动力。圣华,品质始终如一、服务永无止境!

 

目标   创造一流品牌

精神   品牌体现价值

理念   以客户为中心   以质量为核心

电话:86-0532-83392679  王经理:13687683688  胶管张经理:13137717588  传真:86-0532-83398782   地址:青岛平度市南村南亭路13号  Email: qdshyb@126.com